Council Members of MIS 2019-20

Pleased to inform that following are the Council Members of MIS 2019-20:

Head Boy- Swanand Kelker

Head Girl- Kalyani Peerannawar

Sports Secretary- Sahil Vaswani

Deputy Sports Secretary- Drishti Patel

Cultural Secretary- Disha Deshmukh

Deputy Cultural Secretary- Muskan Bhalla

Red House Captain – Kerav Lalan

Red House Vice Captain- Anjika Singh

Blue House Captain- Ishan Kendre

Blue House Vice Captain- Druthika M

Green House Captain- Vedant Narvekar

Green House Vice Captain- Uttara Bhanushali

Orange House Captain- Avaneesh Deasi

Orange House Vice Captain- Aaryaa Dhope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Admission Open
Elevating the philosophy of education by providing innovative & enriching learning environment
Contact Info
  • 33/1, Opp. Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Near Octroi Naka, Balewadi, Pune – 411 045
  • 020-66289625
  • admissions@mis.edu.in